h1

Dean of Delish offers Crazy Deal!

May 30, 2015

Delia's Delicious DealDelia, our Dean of Deliciousness, is spreading some good culinary juju this week, offering 10% off a LOT of our cooking classes!  She even included our MBQI: ‘Inner Sanctum’ BBQ experience at The American Royal in this deal, and that’s just a crazy good deal. (Quick – sign up before she realizes what she did!)

The deal ends on Wednesday, June 3 at Noon, so grab your spot in these classes today. They’re going to fill up quickly at these prices…

Delia’s Delicious Deal
10% OFF SELECTED CLASSES!

Act Now – these Delia’s Delicious Deals only last until Noon on Wednesday, June 3!

FWN: Couples: An Elegant Chateaubriand Dinner for Two
Fri. June 5, 2015
Was $75  Now $67.50 + tax

MBQI: Calling All Grill Seekers – Grilling 101
Sun. June 7, 2015
Was $80  Now $72.00 + tax

The Best Whole Grain Bread You’ll Ever Make
Sun. June 7, 2015
Was $55  Now $49.50 + tax

Greeks on a Grill
Mon. June 15, 2015
Was $55  Now $49.50 + tax

Basics of Cooking: A 2-Day Course for Absolute Beginners
Sundays, June 21 & 28
Was $310  Now $279.00 + tax

JCA: 3-Day Pro Series – Meastering Mexican Cuisine
Mon. – Wed. June 22 – 24, 2015
Was $349  Now $314.10 + tax

Li’l Kids in the Kitchen: Rise & Shine. It’s Breakfast Timel
Sat. June 27, 2015
Was $85  Now $76.50 + tax

Knife Skills II – Advanced Knife Skills
Sun. June 28, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

Ramen Rage: Homemade is Bestl
Mon. July 6, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

Cooking Fresh from the Farmers Market
Sat. July 11, 2015
Was $50  Now $45.00 + tax

3-Day Adult Pro Series – Mastering Mexican Cuisine
Sun. – Tue. July 12 – 14, 2015
Was $349  Now $314.10 + tax

FWN: At the Chef’s Table with Greater KC Chef Association’s ‘Chef of the Year’
Sun. July 12, 2015
Was $75  Now $67.50 + tax

FWN: Cooking Matters – An Interactive Happy Hour/Cooking Party with a Community Service Purpose
Fri. July 17, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

Baking on the Grill
Sat. July 18, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

MBQI: Full-Day Backyard Smoking Workshop
Sun. July 19, 2015
Was $295  Now $265.50 + tax

FWN: Cooking Without Recipes – An Interactive Cooking Party
Sun. July 19, 2015
Was $75  Now $67.50 + tax

JCA: Tamalada Party
Mon. July 20, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

Basic Cookie Decorating
Mon. July 20, 2015
Was $55  Now $49.50 + tax

The Anti-Inflammatory Diet – Fight the Aches & Pains with a 4-Letter Word… FOOD!
Mon. July 20, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

“VIP Dinner” for Entertaining
Tue. July 21, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

FWN: Urban Farmhouse Dinner
Fri. July 24, 2015
Was $75  Now $67.50 + tax

JCA/MBQI: Kids ‘Que – The Fundamentals of Grilling
Sat. July 25, 2015
Was $60  Now $54.00 + tax

FWN: Hot Summer Nights
Sat. July 25, 2015
Was $75  Now $67.50 + tax

JCA: Homemade Cinnamon Rolls
Sun. July 26, 2015
Was $55  Now $49.50 + tax

FWN: Skinny Gourmet
Sun. July 26, 2015
Was $75  Now $67.50 + tax

JCA: Fundamentals of Cooking – Old-Fashioned Pie Making
Mon. July 27, 2015
Was $55  Now $49.50 + tax

MBQI: A Weekend in the ‘Inner Sanctum’ of a Competition BBQ Team!
Fri – Sun. October 2 – 4, 2015
Was $675  Now $607.50 + tax

(Sorry, but this deal is NOT retroactive.)

p.s. FWN = Flavorful Weekend Nights
Click on the links above, and get your spot reserved while the deals last.  Tick tock, what are you waiting for?!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: